Top Stories

Tue, Jul 18 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, May 26 - [Softball]

Scoreboard

Wed, May 10
Women's Softball vs
Cedarville University - Lost 12-0 (5)
NCCAA Midwest Regional Championship
Tue, May 9
Women's Softball at
Oakland City University - Lost 5-1
NCCAA Midwest Regional
Women's Softball at
Oakland City University - Won 4-0
NCCAA Midwest Regional
Sat, May 6
Women's Softball vs
Midway University - Lost 8-7
RSC Tournament
Fri, May 5
Women's Softball vs
Indiana University Southeast - Lost 6-5
RSC Tournament
Women's Softball vs
Brescia University - Won 9-1 (6)
RSC Tournament
Women's Softball vs
Point Park University - Won 10-1 (6)
RSC Tournament
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Softball at
Asbury University - Won 3-0
Women's Softball at
Asbury University - Won 10-0 (6)
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Baseball vs
(25) Indiana University Southeast - Lost 8-1
Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer vs
Bethel College - 7PM EST
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Grace College - 7PM EST
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Golf at
Indiana University East -   EST
Women's Volleyball vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - 5PM EST
2017 Grace College Volleyball Tournament
Women's Volleyball at
Grace College - 7PM EST
2017 Grace College Volleyball Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer at
Spring Arbor University - 5PM EST
Football vs
Ave Maria University - 1:30PM EST
Women's Volleyball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - 9AM EST
2017 Grace College Volleyball Tournament
Women's Volleyball vs
Silver Lake College - 1PM EST
2017 Grace College Volleyball Tournament
Thu, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer at
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - 7PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X