Upcoming Events
 
Saturday, Aug 15
Women's Soccer
Southern States Community College at 2:00 pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Wednesday, Aug 19
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati Christian at 7:00 pm
College of Mount St. Joseph EST
Saturday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati Christian at  
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy  
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
University of the Cumberlands at  
Cincinnati Christian  
Tuesday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati Christian at 7:00 pm
Georgetown College EST
Tuesday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
Mount Vernon Nazarene University at 7:00 pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Thursday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati Christian at 7:00 pm
St. Catharine College EST
Wednesday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati Christian at  
Shawnee State University  
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Oakland City University at 3:00 pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Anderson University at 7:00 pm
Cincinnati Christian EST