Upcoming Events
 
Monday, Nov 24
Men's Basketball - JV
Thomas More College at 7:00pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Live Video
Sunday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball - JV
Cincinnati Christian at 2:00pm
Wright State-Lake EST
Thursday, Dec 4
Women's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 7:00pm
Wilberforce University EST
Saturday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at 3:00pm
Point Park University EST
Sunday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at 1:00pm
Lancaster Bible College EST
Monday, Dec 8
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at 7:30pm
University of Cincinnati-Clermont EST
Tuesday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 6:00pm
Lourdes University EST
Thursday, Dec 11
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at 7:00pm
Kuyper College EST
Friday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at 3:00pm
Grace Bible College EST
Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
(19) Cincinnati Christian at  
Great Lakes Christian College