Upcoming Events
 
Sunday, Dec 21
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 6:00pm
Lourdes University EST
SXU Midwest Tournament
Monday, Dec 22
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 6:00pm
(15) Saint Xavier University EST
SXU Midwest Tournament
Tuesday, Dec 23
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at  
(15) Saint Xavier University  
SXU Midwest Tournament
Sunday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 2:00pm
Liberty Univeristy EST
Tuesday, Jan 13
Men's Basketball
Indiana University Southeast at 7:00pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Saturday, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
Asbury University at 3:00pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Tuesday, Jan 20
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 7:30pm
Point Park University EST
Friday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Carlow University at 7:00pm
Cincinnati Christian EST
Saturday, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 8:00pm
University of Rio Grande EST
Friday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Cincinnati Christian at 7:30pm
Alice Lloyd College EST